Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=1020 W El Norte Pkwy Escondido United States

Back to Top

call Today
(760) 746-5146
call Today
(760) 746-5146

Contact Us

Address

1020 W El Norte Pkwy. Escondido, CA 92026

Show Full Map     Get Directions

Email

whb.sandiego@yahoo.com
Are you a Medical Practice needing information for your staff & Patients?
Please email us or contact our Marketing Person: Brenda @ 760-271-9369.

Business Hours

Mon: Closed
Tue: 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wed: 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thu: 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sun: Closed
Upcoming Holiday Hours for 2016:
Labor Day: Friday Sept 2, 2016 11:00 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Sat Sept 3 - Monday Sept 5, 2016.

Thanksgiving: Open Tue Nov 22, 2016 11:00 am to 5:30 pm, Wed Nov 23, 2016 11:00 am to 2:30 pm. Closed Thur Nov 24 thru Mon Nov 28th.

Christmas: Friday Dec 23, 2016 11:00 to 2:30 pm. Closed Sat Dec 24, 2016 thru Mon Jan 2, 2017. Open regular hours Tue Jan 3, 2017

  • Reload